In order to rent one of our boats, your designated driver must be at least 26 years of age with past boating experience.
What Do Our Boat Rentals Include?
- Bimini Top or T-top to provide plenty of shade for you and your guest.
- All Coast Guard Safety Items such as Life Jackets, Flares, Air Horn, etc.
- A complimentary bag of ice.
- All Boats are cleaned after every trip, so you can expect a clean boat upon your arrival.
- Instruction from one of our certified captains on how to operate our boats and where to go. If needed, a captain is provided for additional fee.
- Full Tank Of Gas before you leave the dock. The gas tank must be filled up before return. If you would prefer to return the boat as is we will fill it up for you at a rate of 4.68$ per gallon.
Here are some common questions:
Q:I found a company that is cheaper, do you price match?
A: Here at Key Largo Beach and Boat rental we proud to provide quality service at an affordable price. If you can find the same deal for a lower price than we will match that! Please note that price match can only be applied if the offer presented is for a boat of the same make and model and a rental time of the same duration. This offer only applies to the current price offered by both companies. Price differences due to online/printed coupons or promo codes will not be accepted. We will confirm the advertised price of the competitor before price adjustments. This offer does not apply to rental prices that have already been charged.
Q: What does Key Largo Beach and Boat rental require for me to rent a boat?
A: We require a valid credit card and/or cash deposit. Please contact us for details. You must also meet the State of Florida requirements listed below.
Q: What does the State of Florida require for me to rent a boat?
A: In order to operate a motorboat of 10 horsepower or greater, Florida law requires anyone who was born on or after Jan. 1, 1988, to successfully complete an approved boating safety course and obtain a Boating Safety Education Identification Card issued by the FWC.
The State of Florida does not have a “boating license.” The Boating Safety Education Identification Card is proof of successful completion of the educational requirements and is valid for life. Please click this link for additional information regarding renting and operating a boat in State of Florida waters: http://myfwc.com/boating/regulations/faqs-for-liveries/
Q: What accessories are included with your rental boats?
A: Life Jackets, Flares, Whistle, Anchor and Dock Lines.
Q: How many passengers can I bring with me?
A: Our boats can accommodate from 1 to 16 passengers. Please contact us for more information.
Q: How do I become a Key Largo Beach and Boat club Member?
A: Just click HERE. Welcome to the Key Largo Beach family!
Q: What is your cancellation policy.
A: Cancellations must be made at least 7 days in advance. Once you are within 7 days, there are absolutely no refunds. No shows are also non-refundable.